Staff Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Yadira Bonilla: ybonilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us School Office Supervisor
Crystal Birkemeier Culinary Instructor
Nicole Buice: nbuice@mpusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Araceli Canchola: acanchola@mpusd.k12.ca.us Academic Counselor
Alan Crawford: acrawford@mpusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Kevin Cullen: kcullen@mpusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Maria Ramos Assistant Principal
Janet Ferrall: jferrall@mpusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Ronald Hunter: rhunter@mpusd.k12.ca.us Head Custodian
Janessa McGirt: jmcgirt@mpusd.k12.ca.us Family Service Specialist
Olga Orlova: oorlova@mpusd.k12.ca.us Nursing and Health Careers Academy Lead
Melvin Perdue: mperdue@mpusd.k12.ca.us Campus Monitor
Samuel Pereira: spereira@mpusd.k12.ca.us English and Social Studies Teacher
Kristina Phongprateep: kphongprateep@mpusd.k12.ca.us Attendance Clerk
Ginger Russo: grusso@mpusd.k12.ca.us Registrar
Anthony Sheppard: tsheppard@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Community Liaison
Ashton Plette Resource Teacher
Noelle Smith: nsmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Joseph Summers: jsummers@mpusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
   
Enter your text here...