Staff Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Principal Alan Crawford acrawford@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Maria Ramos marramos@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Custodian Ron Hunter rhunter@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria manager Mark Saldana msaldana@mpusd.k12.ca.us
School Office Supervisor Yadira Bonilla ybonilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Kristina Phongprateep kphongprateep@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Registrar Ginger Russo grusso@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Monitor Melvin Perdue mperdue@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Liaison  Anthony Sheppard  tsheppard@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Mental Health Clinician  Tara Peterson tpeterson@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Family Service Specialist Janessa McGirt jmcgirt@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Mary Klotz mklotz@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Counselor Araceli Canchola acanchola@mpusd.k12.ca.us
College & Career Kimberly Moir kmoir@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Behavior Tech Theus Begay tbegay@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Behavior Tech Anthony Golden agolden@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Asst. Rosemary Hurley rhurley@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Crystal Birkimeier cbirkemeier@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Kevin Cullen kcullen@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Joe Finnegan jfinnegan@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Ruel Ibanez ribanez@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Karen Karch kkarch@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Janet Monger jferrall@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Olga Orlova oorlova@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Samuel Pereira spereira@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Ashton Plette aplette@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Noelle Smith nsmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Denina Speights- Carroll dspeightscarroll@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Joe Summers jsummers@mpusd.k12.ca.us