Staff Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Principal Alan Crawford acrawford@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Alessandro Tani atani@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Custodian Ron Hunter rhunter@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria manager Angelica Infante ainfante@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Office Supervisor Yadira Bonilla ybonilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Kristina Phongprateep kphongprateep@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Registrar Ginger Russo grusso@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Monitor Melvin Perdue mperdue@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Campus Monitor Angel Flores aflores@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Mental Health Clinician Tara Peterson tpeterson@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Community Liason Stephanie Chavez schavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Mary Klotz mklotz@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Counselor Jason Green jgreen@mpusd.k12.ca.us
College & Career Kimberly Moir kmoir@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Social Worker Courtney Baldwin cbaldwin@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Rosemary Hurley rhurley@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Nicole Esteybar nesteybar@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Kevin Cullen kcullen@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Joe Finnegan jfinnegan@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Karen Karch kkarch@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Janet Monger jferrall@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Olga Orlova oorlova@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Samuel Pereira spereira@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Tracy Niewenhous tniewenhous@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Rachel Rivera rrivera@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Shannon Lueken jlueken@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Joe Summers jsummers@mpusd.k12.ca.us